Login (sign up)
Username Password

Latest Comments
Latest Forum Posts
Cessing
Dec 13, 2003 by Tactic

I have recently been cessing as much as I can due to the fact that in Oregon during this time of year it rains so damn much, and rian makes it easier so I was wondering Derek (you're my idol, and one of the main reasons I became a Soaper)If I submitted a "Cessing" pic and it was good if you would accept it for your site? I know i sound pethic but I'm just a newbie Soaper trying to get his name, Maxwell, out there so Soapers will talk aobut me because I'll be so good and getting on this site is the only way I can see that Happening. I also E-mailed you but you didn't answer and I've noticed that you read the forums so I thought that you would see this and possibly answer it if after you stop laughing and flameing me.
Replies

Dec 13, 2003Tactic

That was for Derek. Now for everyone else I would like if you don't mind hearing some of your "Cessing" greats and not-so-greats.

Dec 13, 2003Phantom00991

Yeah, Maxwell's a mad cesser...pretty sick stuff.

Dec 13, 2003Floptastic

cessing eats my shoe laces :( and my pants sometimes. oh well

Dec 13, 2003Mart

'I'm just a newbie Soaper trying to get his name, Maxwell, out there so Soapers will talk aobut me because I'll be so good '

The only Soapers people really talk about are the Relate crew. I doubt that one cess pic will put you up in the same league as them

Also, if you're Soaping so people will talk about you, you're not doing it for the right reasons

Dec 13, 2003Collin

Exactly what mart said, if your not soaping for fun then what are you soaping for?

Dec 13, 2003Tactic

Ok you're all fucking morons because I am soaping to have fun but why not make it so everyone talks about me when there are soaping so all of you can just eat my ass, and if you want i'll supply the spoons.

Dec 13, 2003dunk