Login (sign up)
Username Password

Latest Comments
Latest Forum Posts
A unique Soap finding problem...
Jul 24, 2007 by graybass20x6

Hey everyone, I'm new to Soap shoes and am looking for a pair to get started, since it does look like a blast.

Problem is, I wear a size 14 shoe (I could knock down to a 13 if desperate). Searches all around Google and Yahoo turned up nothing, and eBay was not my friend this time.

It's a bit discouraging that I can't even find Soaps in my size, though it says here that they've been produced. I'm partial to the Dash model in black (I did comment on there), the Clean model, and the Express, though I'd be thankful to find anything in my size. Any help would be appreciated, thanks in advance.
Replies

Jul 24, 2007sam

Sorry dude, but ebays probably your best bet.

Jul 24, 2007xJeremiahx

I think there where some 14 boltars on ebay a while ago.

Hopefully if HSL decides to bring back scorchers or broadsides they will make some 14s.

good luck man.

Jul 24, 2007graybass20x6

I ran a search on eBay right now, to no such luck.

If anyone finds an eBay deal, please let me in on it. Size 13 or 14 will do for me, I'll take what I can get.

Thanks in advance guys, hopefully I can join in the fun sometime.

Jul 24, 2007RamenRadio

Oh dang, I didn't know gmbus still had those shoes in stock.

Dude, grab those shoes RIGHT AWAY.

Jul 24, 2007Page645

yea dude knock urself out

Jul 24, 2007RamenRadio

Those are his last pair btw, grab them

Jul 24, 2007Page645

after u get those let me welcome you into the soap community now go out there and "play with yourself"

Jul 24, 2007graybass20x6

Awesome, thanks a ton for your help, guys. Come Wednesday (my payday), I'll have 'em.

Really, thanks again for all the help.

Jul 24, 2007RamenRadio

No problem man, soapers help soapers out.
:D

Jul 24, 2007SapAuthor