Latest Forum Posts
The worst PAIN EVA!!!
Jun 16, 2004 by Curtinator

Whats the worst pain you ever got?
Replies

Jun 16, 2004Mart

Jamming my scrotum between my pelvic bone and a meaty old handrail

Jun 16, 2004Curtinator

Hmmm, well I'm relatively new to Soaping so the worst I've had was a twisted ankle.

Jun 17, 2004fiz

Climbing an average 9% grade for 17 miles on a road bike, going upwards to 12% during the last 5 miles.

Jun 17, 2004Curtinator

NAMLHOF GET OFF MY DAMN ACCOUNT ALREADY!!!! my bro is using my name.anyways yesterday I fell on my back but it didn't hurt that much.

Jun 17, 2004Collin

when your mom scraped =(

Jun 17, 2004Curtinator

oops sorry Namlhof I forgot to log out of your computer so its my falt.

Jun 17, 2004Curtinator

That was Namlhof who broke his ankle.

Jun 18, 2004Curtinator

SLAPPY!!

Jun 18, 2004Mart

There is obviously a lot of sexual tension between you two. Get into bed and don't come here again

Jun 18, 2004Curtinator

I'm not gay.You derek is good in bad on your 600 comment

Jun 18, 2004Curtinator

I mean you said derek is good in bed

Jun 18, 2004Curtinator

No wait I have something better to say I think you have social problems.Poor you.

Jun 18, 2004Collin

actually, i remember it being "go fuck yourself"

Jun 19, 2004Mart

My social life is fine, princess

Jun 19, 2004l3w1z

that reminds me, must stop watching TV.

Jun 19, 2004Curtinator

...I see...

Jun 21, 2004Namlhof

Yeah, that was me who had the ankle problems. As for you Mart, it's kind of hard to believe you have a good social life when you say something awful to almost everybody you meet. It's almost as if you LOOK for some "bad" qualities in a person.

Jun 21, 2004Mart

Of course, I meet everyone on the internet on a site where 95% of the members live in a country 10,000 miles away from me. Nice work

Jun 23, 2004Curtinator

If your a jerk here mart then your probably a jerk in real life.

Jun 23, 2004Mart

Hahaha, you have no idea what I'm about at all