Login (sign up)
Username Password

Latest Comments
Latest Forum Posts
Anime & Soaps what bonds can we make
Aug 15, 2006 by XSIVE7

Well i was hopping to meet AnthoFlex here but all r wellcome that watch anime well anyway over about 3 years i ve been told i should make my own anime because ive been drawing all my life! ANYWAY again this is were myself or anyone could lie down some ideas 4 this thanx every one!
Replies

Aug 16, 2006Ryozox

Good idea, lol I've been writing a soap anime, its pretty ironic huh. maybe we could make an online manga, I've been drawing anime for 7 years!Yeah, comment me back dude, thx.

Aug 16, 2006AnthoFlex

Why did you wanna meet me? I aint so special

Aug 16, 2006AnthoFlex

As for me, i've drawn a FEW SOap pictures, but i'd rather take real pics of The action....The drawing is fun, but getting up on that rail is way more fun

Aug 16, 2006SapAuthor

meh, the most i can do is comics and flash animated comics. Maybe one of these time's i'll have to use some sonic grind sprites to make a cool scene with them.

As for you, give it a shot man, any bit helps. I'll host it as long as it's PG rated (no swearing or bad stuff).

Aug 16, 2006Namlhof

Why don't you guys try working on some promotional art? Visual what your stuff would look like if it were on shirts, stickers, posters, etc.

Aug 16, 2006XSIVE7

Well i as thinking more so along the lines of a small character skech like hair, nose hight, eye out line just little stuff but badass overall look like that guy from BLEACH with the orange hair !

Aug 16, 2006XSIVE7

SapAuthor sorry there may be just a little bit of swearing (only undeer important curcumstances like deaths, ect.

Aug 16, 2006XSIVE7

SapAuthor sorry there may be just a little bit of swearing (only undeer important curcumstances like deaths, ect).

Aug 16, 2006XSIVE7

Opps

Aug 16, 2006XSIVE7